What's a good marinade for mushrooms?

Olive oil, dried oregano, garlic or garlic powder , salt pepper, and a dash of red wine vinegar, or lemon juice, make a very good marinade for mushrooms, as well as many other vegetables.

---

Olive oil, thyme, and garlic are all common ingredients for a marinade.