Who is the cohost of american ninja warrior?

Gbajabiamila Gbajabiamila currently co-hosts The Talk on CBS, as well as American Ninja Warrior on NBC, as well as the Universal Kids spin off show, American Ninja Warrior Junior. Gbajabiamila released his first book, Everyone Can Be a Ninja on May 7, 2019