Who sang ten thousand reasons?

"10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)" is a worship song co-written by the English Christian singer-songwriter Matt Redman and the Swedish songwriter Jonas Myrin, first recorded by Redman for his 10,000 Reasons album