How old are kate gosling's children?

As of 2021, Jon has been estranged from most of his children since his ongoing custody battle with his ex-wife Kate began. Of the couple's 16-year-old sextuplets, Hannah and Collin live with Jon, while Aaden, Alexis, Leah and Joel reside with Kate.