What kind of bears are there?

According to the webpage https://bearwithus.org/8-bears-of-the-world/ there are 8 species of bear in existence, namely: black, brown and polar in North America, the highly endangered Andean in South America, and the giant panda, sun bear, sloth bear and Asiatic black bear in Asia.