Name the seven g. seven countries?

The Group of 7 are: United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Canada, France, Italy, and Japan

---

There are actually far more than seven countries in the world. There are 14 just in South America alone! Africa has 54 separate countries and Asia has 48. Some examples of countries include Honduras, Tibet, The Philippines, The Congo, Egypt, China, Panama, and Mexico.