What is cosemtic?

"Cosemtic" is a misspelling of the word "cosmetic." "Cosmetic" is spelled c o s m e t i c, and means, "relating to visible conformations." For instance, cosmetic surgery addresses the shape of the body or face, and makeup is often called a cosmetic.