Tell me about hurricane martin?

Hurricane Martin (2022) was a large but short-lived category 1 hurricane that churned in the open North Atlantic.

---

Tropical Storm Martin formed in the central North Atlantic on Tuesday, becoming the 13th named storm of the 2022 Atlantic hurricane season. On Wednesday, it became the seventh hurricane of the season. Martin transitioned into a powerful post-tropical cyclone Thursday afternoo