What animal is hunt german for?

The species include the following: red deer, fallow deer, sika deer, roe deer, chamois, mouflon, wild boar, capercaillie, hare, wild rabbit, pheasant, woodcock, wild pigeons, wild ducks, fox, badger, pine and beech martens, European polecat, weasel, nutria, raccoon, raccoon dog.