What level does talk cell evolve at?

Toxel, a Gen 8 Pokémon introduced in Pokémon Sword and Shield, evolves into Toxtricity at Level 30. There are, however, two different forms Toxtricity can take - Low Key or Amped. Toxel's unique evolution method involves you paying close attention to its nature.