Who is the biggest minecraft youtuber?

DanTDM. When it comes to subscribers, DanTDM is the king of the Minecraft content space, boasting a whopping 24.1 million subscribers on YouTube.

---

1 : CaptainSparklez. Jordan Maron also known as Captainsparklez is one of the pioneers of starting a YouTube channel back in 2010 almost 11 years ago and currently has 11.3 million subscribers.