Who plays in the irish man?

It stars Robert De Niro, Joe Pesci, and Al Pacino, with Ray Romano, Bobby Cannavale, Anna Paquin, Stephen Graham, and Harvey Keitel in supporting roles.

---

The Irishman stars Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Joe Pesci, with Ray Romano, Bobby Cannavale, Anna Paquin, Stephen Graham, and Harvey Keitel in supporting roles