How long do you deep fry french fries?

The cooking time for French fries in deep frying can vary depending on the size and thickness of the fries, as well as the desired level of doneness. On average, French fries take about 3-5 minutes to cook in a deep fryer at 375°F (190°C).

---

Until they're brown