What famous people have birthdays on may fifth?

Familiar names with May 5 birthdays include Holy Roman Emperor Leopold II, Karl Marx, Nellie Bly, Blind Willie McTell, Tyrone Power, Pat Carroll, Ilene Woods, Lance Henrikson, Michael Palin, John Rhys-Davies, Roger Rees, Brian Williams, Todd Newton, Henry Cavill, Adele, and Chris Brown.