What's the horse name?

The scientific name for horse is Equus Caballus. When people take care of horses, they may give them personalized names. Some popular horse names include Secretariat, Seabiscuit, Flicka, and Black Beauty. Other common horse names include Bella, Turbo, Colt, Fancy, Hank, and Dixie.