How many teaspoons is thirty five grams?

35 grams is 7 teaspoons or 2 tablespoons plus 1 teaspoon. Be careful if you are using something very light (like icing sugar) you might need a little more to get 35 grams.

---

Grams cannot be converted to teaspoons. A gram is a measurement of weight while a teaspoon is a measurement of volume.