Who is ethan nakamura?

Ethan Nakamura was a Greek demigod son of Mr. Nakamura, a human and Nemesis, the minor goddess of retribution, vengeance, balance, justice. Ethan joined the Titan Army in the Second Olympian War but was killed after his betrayal of Kronos during the Battle of Manhattan.