Where is turkey point ontario?

Turkey Point is located in the amalgamated community of Norfolk County. Norfolk's most popular tourist attractions are the beaches, ports, towns and villages along Lake Erie, known as Ontario's South Coast. These towns include Port Dover, Turkey Point, Long Point, Simcoe, Delhi, and Waterford.

---

Southern shore of the Niagara peninsula