Who is l. d. shadow lady on youtube?

Elizabeth "Lizzie", better known online as LDShadowLady, is an English YouTuber known for her Minecraft is life.Crazy Craft 3.0, Shadowcraft, Minecraft, Mini-games, Minecraft mods & Random indie games!