Who is c. l. phantomhive?

Earl Ciel Phantomhive (シエル・ファントムハイヴ, Shieru Fantomuhaivu) is the current head of the Phantomhive house,[8] the notorious Queen's Watchdog,[9] the owner of the Funtom Corporation, and an Aristocrat of Evil.