Is beethoven a disney movie?

Beethoven, the epic adventures of a lovable St. Bernard, was released in 1992. It was produced by Northern Lights Entertainment and Distributed by Universal pictures.

---

Many films have been made about the life of the classical composer Beethoven, but if you are referring to the children's movie about a St. Bernard dog named Beethoven, starring Bonnie Hunt and Charles Grodin, it was distributed by Universal Pictures and not Disney Studios.