When is the woman in her prime?

Traditionally It has been reported that women reach their prime around age 28. More recent studies taking into account good health combined with autonomy and relational security pushes this age to early 50's.

---

A woman is in her prime around the age of 30 and this can be a very active,great time in her life,and may extend far into the future as woman are living longer in 2022,due to all the marvels of modern medicine.