What foods have potassium in them?

Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit (some dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are high in potassium). Beans like Lima beans, Pinto beans, Kidney beans, Soybeans, and Lentils are also high in potassium.