Who created brawl stars?

Jon Franzas started working on what became Brawl Stars back in 2014. “I think the very first version was like a deathmatch, battle royale-type game,” Franzas tells us. “We quickly realized that playing with friends was so strong that we shifted it towards a three-versus-three game.”