Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do oats contain gluten?

1

technically, pure, uncontaminated oats are gluten-free. The U. S. Food and Drug Administration considers them a gluten-free grain under its gluten-free labeling regulations and only requires that packaged products with oats as an ingredient contain less than 20 parts per million of gluten overall.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1656092679760) }}

points 3
Rating

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE