What do you play badminton with?

To play badminton, players will need a net, a shuttlecock, and at least two rackets. The net crosses the center of the badminton court. It needs to be 5 feet 1 inch high at both ends and 5 feet high in the center. The posts must be at the farthest sidelines, 20 feet apart