What's the theme song to schitt's creek?

There is no title for the song, other than theme song for Schitts Creek. Canadian Maribeth Solomon wrote the intro-outtro music. She composes with her husband Mickey Erbe, and together run their firm, Mickeymar Productions. There's an extended version available on YouTube.