How much i. q. do i have?

The only way to determine what your Intelligence Quotient is to take a test and have it graded. A score of 100 indicates that you are average, anything under 100, less than average, anything over 100, above average.

---

You will need to take an IQ test, usually composed of subtests that measure different aspects of intelligence, such as verbal abilities, mathematical abilities, and spatial abilities. The test is timed and the scores from each subtest are combined to give an overall IQ score,100 being the average.