Who sang soul man?

"Soul Man" is a 1967 song written and composed by Isaac Hayes and David Porter, first successful as a number 2 hit single by Atlantic Records soul duo Sam & Dave,which consisted of Samuel "Sam" Moore and David "Dave" Prater.

---

Secret Agent Man was sung by Johnny Rivers