What is the tallest building in mexico?

Torres Obispado, is a skyscraper complex in Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico which consists of a 305.3m mixed-use supertall skyscraper called T.Op Torre 1 and a 156m residential skyscraper called T.Op Torre 2. Upon completion, T.Op Torre 1 became the tallest skyscraper in Latin America.