Who is candy the cat?

Candy the Cat is the central antagonist of Five Nights at Candy's and Five Nights at Candy's Remastered. He's an animatronic cat who, like the other animatronics, wanders around the restaurant in search of the night guard. He has a twin sister named Cindy the Cat