What are some good names?

Good names are most likely to be the common ones like:as Eva, Ben, Liam,Max but some people like naming they're kids last names like McKenzie and Xavier.but good names are what you feel "come from the heart"so for me good names are:Raina,lilianna,Lola,Dylan,Oliver and Owen.so I guess that's for you.

---

Good names are subjective to the person asking the question. If you are looking for common names, female can be Marie, Anna, Victoria, Jenna. Male can be Jack, Max, Ben, Mark. If you mean unique this means deeper meaning like Chrysanthemum (a type of flower) or Jasper (meaning treasure keeper).