What causes itchy legs?

Itchy legs can be caused by a variety of factors, including skin conditions, allergies, and underlying medical conditions. Some common causes of itchy legs include: -Dry skin -Eczema -Allergic reactions -Fungal infections -Varicose veins -Insect bites -Medications Consult a healthcare professional.