What's a booster box?

Booster Boxes are boxes of booster packs. They are how the booster packs are transported after being manufactured. They will generally have 24 packs for a normal Booster Pack, 30 for a Duelist Pack and 10 for a Starter Deck, Structure Deck or Special Edition .