Who says i am inevitable?

I Am Inevitable is a memorable quote from 2019 Marvel superhero film Avengers: Endgame, said by character Thanos.

---

The declaration, "I am inevitable," are from the Marvel superhero movie "Avengers: Endgame," as the last words of the 2014 version of Thanos.