Where was the tibetan freedom concert held in nineteen ninety six?

Adam Yauch, Mike D, and Adam Horovitz of The Beastie Boys perform at the Tibetan Freedom Concert at Golden Gate Park on June 15th, 1996 in San Francisco, California.