Do you know who lanky box is?

LankyBox is an American comedic channel founded by Justin Kroma and Adam McArthur. Justin portrays himself as thicc, food-loving, quirky, and makes puns and alter-egos, while Adam portrays himself as sane, and sometimes gets "annoyed" by Justin's presence