What's javontay davis's record?

As of June 2022, Davis is ranked as world's tenth best active boxer, pound for pound, by the Boxing Writers Association of America.[3] He is also ranked as the world's best active lightweight by BoxRec. Known for his exceptional punching power, Davis' knockout-to-win percentage stands at 93%