What are the names of the harlem globetrotters?

The 2022 Harlem Globetrotters are Lucky, Dazzle, Smoove, Lights Out, Thunder, TNT, Bulldog, Zeus, Ice, El Gatto, Hi-Rise, Hammer, Torch, Handles, Dizzy, Sweet Lou 2nd, Nails, Scooter, Cheese, Bull, Hi-lite, Speedy, Hawk, Too Tall, Flip, Moose, X-over, Dragon, Hot Shot, Spider, Jet, Hops, Wham, Money