Where is tatar?

There are three distinct places known as Tartar, one is a region in Azerbaijan which includes the capital city of Tartar, the second is a former municipality in the district of Hinterrhein in the Swiss canton of Graubünden, the third is a small island near the South Shetland Islands of Antarctica.