What foods have the most potassium?

Many fresh fruits and vegetables are rich in potassium: Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit (some dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are also high in potassium) Cooked spinach. Cooked broccoli. Potatoes. Sweet potatoes. Mushrooms. Peas and Cucumbers.