Who is long haul?

'Long Haul' refers to a person or persons, with long term 'after effects' of having been sick with the 'COVID-19 VIRUS'. These 'Long Haul' individuals, experiance trouble with lungs or breathing, memory or 'Covid-Brain Fog'. And can have many other 'Long Hauler' symptoms like trouble with walking.