Tell me about earth?

Earth is the third planet from the Sun and the only astronomical object known to harbor life. According to radiometric dating and other sources of evidence, Earth was formed over 4.5 billion years ago. Earth's gravity interacts with other objects in space, especially the Sun and the Moon.

---

Earth is the third planet from the Sun and the only astronomical object known to harbor life. According to radiometric dating and other sources of evidence, Earth was formed over 4.5 billion years ago. Earth's gravity interacts with other objects in space, especially the Sun and the Moon.