Who are the main characters in haiku?

The 10 main Characters are Coach Keishin Ukai, Captain Daichi Sawamura, Vice-Captian: Kōshi Sugawara, Wing Spiker Ryūnosuke Tanaka, Pinch Server Tadashi Yamaguchi, Middle Blocker Kei Tsukishima, Wing Spiker Asahi Azumane, Libero Yū Nishinoya, Setter Tobio Kageyama, Middle Blocker Shōyō Hinata