What is the biggest boston terrier?

There are three different weight categories that Boston Terriers may fall into. They are: under 15 pounds, between 15 and 20 pounds, and between 20 and 25 pounds. Adult males typically weight between 15 and 25 pounds, while adult females are typically between 10 and 20 pounds.