What is the most endangered animal?

The Javan Rhinosaurus is the most critically endangered animal. Javan rhinos have suffered a shocking deterioration in their numbers due to hunting & habitat loss. The wild population of Javan rhinos is around 75 individuals, which can only be found on the island of Java I. Indonesia.