Who won the super bowl in twenty seventeen?

The American Football Conference champion New England Patriots defeated the National Football Conference champion Atlanta Falcons, 34–28. Super Bowl 51 featured the largest comeback in Super Bowl history, with the Patriots overcoming a 28–3 deficit to emerge victorious.