When does episode three of the mandalorian?

"Chapter 3: The Sin" is the third episode of the first season of the American streaming television series The Mandalorian. It was written by the series' showrunner Jon Favreau, directed by Deborah Chow, and released on Disney+ on November 22, 2019.