Can you eat peanut butter with braces?

Yes, you can eat peanut butter with braces although smooth is preferable to crunchy as the bits of nuts can get caught between your braces and your teeth. That may cause problems and/or pain.

---

You can eat peanut butter with braces, opt for the creamy style rather than the chunky one since it contains nuts that may be too hard to chew and can become lodged in the braces.