Who is grow august in star wars?

I hope this answers your question. Pernilla August, is known in the Star Wars Universe, as Shmi Skywalker, the mother of Anakin Skywalker. She was introduced in the movies, Star Wars: Episode I, The Phantom Menace, and its sequel, Attack of the Clones.

---

Pernilla August, is known in the Star Wars Universe, as Shmi Skywalker, the mother of Anakin Skywalker. She was introduced in the movies, Star Wars: Episode I, The Phantom Menace, and its sequel, Attack of the Clones.